Testimonials

sneha

Acta Scientific Nutritional Health Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Spiros Paramithiotis

Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition

Agricultural University of Athens

Greece

sdp@aua.gr



Advisory Board Members

Prof. Dr. Pongsak Rattanachaikunsopon
Department of Biological Science
University of Ubon Ratchathani
Thailand
rattanachaikunsopon@yahoo.com


Prof. Hassan IH El-Sayyad
Department of Zoology
Mansoura University
Egypt
elsayyad@mans.edu.eg


Prof. Dr. Martha Elisa Ferreira de Almeida
Department of Nutriton
Federal University of Vicosa (UFV)
Brazil
martha.almeida@ufv.br


Prof. Dr. Youssef A. Attia
Department of Arid Land Agricultural
King Abdulaziz University
Saudi Arabia
yaattia@kau.edu.sa


Prof. Dr. Fahim Aziz El-Dein Mohamed Shaltout
Department of Veterinary Medicine
Benha University
Egypt
Fahim.shaltout@fvtm.bu.edu.eg; fahim.shaltout@yahoo.com


Prof. Dr. Mario Ciampolini
Department of Pediatrics
University of Florence
Italy
mlciampolini@fastwebnet.it


Prof. Dr. Simmi Kharb
Department of Biochemistry
PGIMS
India
simmikh@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Vidyadhar Aski
Department of Computer and Communication Engineering
Manipal University
India
vidyadharjinnappa.aski@jaipur.manipal.edu


Prof. Dr. Gannu Praveen Kumar
Department of Pharmaceutics
Sahasra Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
India
ghalo2010@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Ajay Singh
Department of Food Technology
Mata Gujri College
India
ajay3singh@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Abdalbasit Adam Mariod
Department of Biology
University of Jeddah
Egypt
aalnadif@uj.edu.sa; basitmariod@yahoo.com


Dr. H. Malik OKUYAN
Department of Medical Biology and Genetics
Hatay Mustafa Kemal University
Turkey
hmokuyan@mku.edu.tr; hmokuyan@gmail.com


Prof. S Nafees Bano
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Hakim Syed Ziaul Hasan Govt. Unani Medical College & Hospital, MPMSU
India
gumcbhopal@gmail.com; snafeesbano@gmail.com


Prof. Louay Labban
Department of clinical nutrition
TeSham Academy
Sweden
drlouay@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Tina A. Cloney
Department of Exercise Science & Sport
Millikin University
USA
tcloney@millikin.edu


Prof. Dr. Anjan Borah
Department of Food Technology and Nutrition
Lovely Professional University
India
anjanborah@gmail.com


Editorial Board Members

Full Prof. Dr. Mohammed Kuddus
Department of Biochemistry
University of Hail
Saudi Arabia
m.kuddus@uoh.edu.sa; mkuddus@gmail.com


Prof .Dr. Kutikuppala Surya Rao
Department of family Medicine
I M A College of General Practitioner
India
kutikuppalasuryarao@gmail.com; profkks.andhrauniversity@gmail.com


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hamid Moghaddasi
Department of Health Information Management and Medical Informatics
Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences
Iran
Moghaddasi@sbmu.ac.ir


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bekir Demirtas
Department of Agricultural Economics
University of Hatay Mustafa Kemal
Turkey
bdemirtas@mku.edu.tr


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohitashw Kumar
Division of Agricultural Engineering
Sher-e- Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology
India
rohitkumar@skuastkashmir.ac.in; rohituhf@rediffmail.com


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chee Kong Yap
Department of Biology
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Malaysia
yapckong@hotmail.com


Assoc. Prof. Fayaj L .Pathan
Department of Food Science and Technology
MIT College of Food Technology
Pune
fayaj.pathan@mitcft.edu.in, fayajlpathan@rediffmail.com


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zuraini Mat Issa
Department of Foodservice Management
Universiti Teknologi MARA
Malaysia
zurainim@salam.uitm.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Helena M. Moreno Conde
Department of Pharmaceutics and Food Technology
Institute of Food Science and Technology and Nutrition
Spain
hmoreno@ictan.csic.es; helena.moreno@ucm.es


Asst. Prof. Dr. Swapnil Rai
Depatrment of Environmental Science
Amity University
India
srai@gwa.amity.edu, ssrai31@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Shahjada Selim
Department of Endocrinology
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University
Bangladesh
selimshahjada@bsmmu.edu.bd; selimshahjada@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Soumitra Banerjee
Department of Agricultural and Food Engineering
Jyothy Institute of Technology
India
soumitra.banerjee@ciirc.jyothyit.ac.in; soumitra.banerjee7@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Ceren Gezer
Department of Nutrition and Dietetics
Eastern Mediterranean University
Cyprus
ceren.gezer@emu.edu.tr


Asst. Prof. Dr. Canan Birimoglu Okuyan
Department of Public Health Nursing
Hatay Mustafa Kemal University
Turkey
cbirimoglu@mku.edu.tr; cananbirimoglu@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Nahla Subhi Al-Bayyari
Department of Nutrition and Food Technology
Al-Balqa Applied University
Jordan
n.bayyari@bau.edu.jo


Asst. Prof. Dr. Rohit A
Department Of Community Medicine
JJM Medical College
India
drrohita@gmail.com


Dr. Pasquale Russo
Department of Science of Agriculture Food and Environment
University of Foggia
Italy
pasquale.russo@unifg.it


Dr. Shaik Abdul Hussain
Department of Dairy Technology
National Dairy Research Institute
India
abdulndri@ndri.res.in


Dr. Marco Iammarino
Department of Chemistry
Experimental Zooprofilattico Institute of Puglia and Basilicata
Italy
marco.iammarino@izspb.it, marco.iammarino@tin.it


Dr. Silvia DI Giacomo
Depatment of Physiology and Pharmacology
Sapienza University of Rome
Italy
silvia.digiacomo@uniroma1.it


Dr. Cinzia Giagulli
Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine
University of Brescia
Italy
cinzia.giagulli@unibs.it


Dr. Ramana Sundara
Department of Agri-food Technology
University of Lincoln
UK
rsundara@lincoln.ac.uk


Dr. Mehmet Akif Sahin
Department of Nutrition and Dietetics
Hacettepe University
Turkey
akif@hacettepe.edu.tr


Dr. Alessia Cavaliere
Department of Environmental Science and Policy
University of Milan
Italy
alessia.cavaliere@unimi.it


Dr. Francesco Bimbo
Department of the Science of Agriculture, Food and Environment (SAFE)
University of Foggia
Italy
francesco.bimbo@unifg.it


Dr. Thaisa M Cantu-Jungles
Depatment of Food Science
Purdue University
United States
thaisamoro@ufpr.br; thaisamoro@gmail.com


Dr. Jeanette Balindong
Department of Plant Science
Southern Cross University
Australia
j.balindong.10@student.scu.edu.au; jeanette.balindong@scu.edu.au; jeanette.balindong@gmail.com


Dr. Balkishan Sharma
Department of Community Medicine
Sri Aurobindo Medical College & P. G. Institute
India
balkishan.sharma@saimsonline.com; bksnew@rediffmail.com; bksnew@gmail.com


DR. Paul C. Chikezie
Department of Biochemistry
Imo State University
Nigeria
p_chikezie@yahoo.com


Dr. Rambod Abiri
Department of Biochemistry
University Putra Malaysia
Malaysia
ambod.abiri@gmail.com


Mr. Rehan I
Department of Applied Physics
Federal Urdu University of Arts, Science and Technology
Pakistan
irehan@fuuastisb.edu.pk; irehanyousafzai@gmail.com


Dr. Yimer Mihretie Adugna

Jigjiga University
Ethiopia
yimer.mihretie@kmu.edu.et; luguy00@gmail.com


Dr. Anitha Vadekeetil
Department of Microbiology
Winro Science Research Foundation
India
anicpeace@gmail.com, ani.micro.wribs@gmail.com


Dr. M. Balasubramanyam
Department of Cell & Molecular Biology
Madras Diabetes Research Foundation (MDRF)
India
baluglobaldiab@gmail.com, balusignal@gmail.com, drbalu@mdrf.in


Dr. C Anjali Devi
Department of Food and Nutrition
University College for Women
India
anjalimessage@gmail.com; nutrition.oucw@gmail.com


Dr. Vineeta Sharm
Department of Periodontics and Oral Medicine
University of Michigan Xpedite Pharma Solutions
USA
vineetamolbio@gmail.com


Dr. Juciano Gasparotto
Department of Biochemistry
Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul
Brazil
juciano.gasparotto@gmail.com juciano.gasparotto@ufrgs.br


Dr. Muhammad Akram
Department of Eastern Medicine
Government College University
Pakistan
makram_0451@yahoo.com; muhammadakram@gcuf.edu.pk


Dr. Zoran M Pavlovic
Nutritional Neuroscience, Nutraceuticals & Bioactives Consultant
Heruka Lifescience & Health Innovations
Serbia
zoran.m.pavlovicmd@gmail.com heruka.innovations@gmail.com


Dr. Ramamohana Reddy Appannagari
Department of environmental Ecology
Sri Krishnadevaraya University
India
reddy.usa2017@gmail.com


Dr. Firoj A. Tamboli
Department of Pharmacognosy
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Pharmacy
India
firoj.tamboli@bharatividyapeeth.edu; firojtamboli143@gmail.com


Dr.Vinay Sharma
Department of Pediatrics
University of Minnesota
Minnesota
Vinay.Sharma@hcmed.org


Dr. Saijuddin Shaikh
Department of International Health
Johns Hopkins University
USA
saiju.jivita@gmail.com


Dr. Carmen Carrero
Department of Nutrition and Dietetics
Simon Bolívar University in Barranquilla
Colombia
carmen.carrero@unisimonbolivar.edu.co


Dr. Sarina Md. Yusof
Department of of Sport Science and Recreation
Universiti Teknologi MARA

sarin864@salam.uitm.edu.my


Dr. Suhas Machhindra Gaikwad
WED-2018 Jinan
Researcher at Europe
China
suhasg2009@gmail.com


Mr. Naveen Jose
Department of Dairy Engineering
ICAR-National Dairy Research Institute
India
naveenjose50@gmail.com


Dr. Gajanan P. Deshmukh
Department of Dairy Engineering
National Dairy Research Institute NDRI-SRS
India
gajanannnn@gmail.com


Dr. Hesam Kamyab
Department of Engineering
IWA Emerging Water Leader
Iran
hesam_kamyab@yahoo.com


Dr. Muhammad Suhail Ibrahim
Department of Food and Nutritional Sciences
Institute of Food and Nutritional Sciences PMAS Arid
Pakistan
choudhary.mohammad@hotmail.com


Dr. Marcello Menapace
Medical/Technical Writer and Professional Regulatory Consultant
Department of Molecular Biology
USA
dr.m.menapace@gmail.com; mmscltd@gmail.com


Dr. Alok Raghav
Department of Biological Sciences and Bioengineering
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
India
alokalig@gmail.com


Dr. Isaac Williams Ofosu
Department of Food Science and Technology
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology
Ghana
ofosuiw.sci@knust.edu.gh


Dr. Ioannis K. Karabagias
Department of Chemistry, Laboratory of Food Chemistry
University of Ioannina
Greece
ikaraba@cc.uoi.gr


Dr. Navid Abedpoor
Department of Cellular Biotechnology
Royan institute
Iran
Abedpoor.navid@yahoo.com; Abedpoor.navid@gmail.com


Dr. H. Malik OKUYAN
Department of Medical Biology and Genetics
Hatay Mustafa Kemal University
Turkey
hmokuyan@mku.edu.tr; hmokuyan@gmail.com


Dr. Aradhana Dixit
Department of Food and Nutrition
Owner of Silence speaks
India
a_dixit2@rediffmail.com


Dr. Raffaele Pilla
External Pharmacy
Fatebenefratelli – St. John of God Hospital
Italy
raf.pilla@gmail.com


Dr. Richard Kones
Department of Cardiology
Cardiometabolic Research Institute
USA
medkones@gmail.com


Dr. Jestoni D. Maniago
Majmaah University
College of Applied Medical Sciences
Saudi Arabia
maniagojestoni@gmail.com


Dr. Mahendra Pal
Ex- Professor of Veterinary Public Health
College of Veterinary Medicine, Addis Ababa University
Ethiopia
palmahendra2@gmail.com


Dr. Afees Adebayo Oladejo
Medical Biochemistry
Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Nigeria
adebayoo997@gmail.com


Dr. Nebiyu Lera Alaro
Department of Public Health
Central University of Nicaragua
Nicaragua
nebiyulera@gmail.com; leran@theso.org



Member In




Editor-in-Chief's List

Manas Mohan Adhikary
  • Editor Profile
  • Feed Back
 Manjubala Dash
  • Editor Profile
  • Feed Back
Dibyajyoti Banerjee
  • Editor Profile
  • Feed Back
Spiros Paramithiotis
  • Editor Profile
  • Feed Back
Georges
  • Editor Profile
  • Feed Back
Tammi McGill-Carter
  • Editor Profile
  • Feed Back

News and Events


  • Submission Timeline for Regular Issue
    Last date for submission of articles for regular Issues is October 30, 2019.
  • Publication Certificate
    Authors will be issued a "Publication Certificate" as a mark of appreciation for publishing their work.
  • Best Article of the Issue
    The Editors will elect one Best Article after each issue release. The authors of this article will be provided with a certificate of “Best Article of the Issue”.
  • Welcoming Article Submission
    Acta Scientific delightfully welcomes active researchers for submission of articles towards the upcoming issue of respective journals.
  • Contact US






    Sohaila Ashiq

    By far the most professional people I had the honour to work with. They care for the Doctors and make sure that they build good communication between them and the Doctors. They are pleasant, professional and I hope the best for this publication, because honestly, I have worked with several publications before, and ACTA are the only ones who make sure you are comfortable with the work ethics and make sure your articles are well published! This is a great organization through and through, and if I faced any difficulties, they make sure I get a smooth round off. Honoured to have had the pleasure working and collaborating with all of you!

    Priya Mukherjee

    Good work experience.
    Miss Sadhana Singh is really good at her work and very helpful towards queries!
    It was a pleasure working with acts! Thank you.:)

    Md. Nayem Hasan Munna

    I have an outstanding experience with the ACTA SCIENTIFIC JOURNAL! I have published my first research article (Undergraduate Project Based) in the Journal.

    Valentina Divocha

    REVIEW. My opinion on the publication service. I have acquainted with the scientific publications of the Journal of Acta Scientific Microbiology and came to the conclusion: the articles are diverse, cover the latest achievements in the fields of Microbiology (especially medical), virology of immunology, bacteriology, ecology and their interaction with man and the environment. I liked their depth of research. I am pleased to publish my work in this journal, although I publish it in other journals. In this journal, scientists receive Certificates for their work. Sincerely yours Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences Valentina Divocha

    Mohlab Al Sammarraie

    Very professional organization, always on time and follow up quickly. I was so bussy with work but they were so patient and very cooperative.

    Sutapa Basu

    Peer reviewed and Quick publication. Good articles, easily accessible

    Bharat Joshi

    Nice journal and very cooperative and friendly publication team.

    Pramod Prasad

    Freely available research and review articles with broader coverage of the area. Publishes good quality research findings that are reviewed and edited by some renowned researchers from across the globe.

    Dr.Sadaf Rahman

    Hi... m from neighbourhood country Pakistan,I have wonderful personal experience of ACTA scientific Ophthalmology Journal entire Editorial Board, There is strong sincerity coordination with up date processing step by every mail helps author would work with zeal & zest.

    Nahla Al-Bayyari

    Bright future is expected for the AS Nutritional Health Journal. It is publish strong Scholarly Articles featuring current research in Nutritional Health.

    Abdulla Al Asif

    I have a very good experience with your journal. I wish success in every aspect of journey of Journal.

    Dimitrios Philippou

    Very professional organization, always on time and follow up quickly. I was so bussy with work but they were so patient and very cooperative.

    Sara Paiva

    A wonderful experience with Acta Scientific Publications so far, both as reviewer and author. Journals provide a fast review and publication process.

    S Sylvester Darvin

    Acta Scientific publications service very good and Fast processing and need. The response and clarification made very fast and smooth great work Acta Scientific publications service Team.

    Artisaxena FET

    Peer reviewed and Quick publication. Good articles, easily and freely accessible with broad convergence.

    Vladimir Startsev

    Good stuff and different abilities for publication.

    Prof. Dr. Serkan GÜRLÜK

    Swift and logical communication. I am very happy with you.

    Alok Agrawal

    This publication house provides a variety and good quality of journals to the research community.

    Binata Marik

    Publishes a variety of medical science journals .freely accessible to all..

    Mohd Asif Khan

    Really an excellent platform for research and thoughts exchange.

    Chanchal Pramanik

    It was a good experience to publish with you!

    Dillip Kumar Barik

    The publication process in Acta Scientific is very active. The review process is fast enough. My experience with the journal Acta Scientific Agriculture is quite impressive. The best thing I have experienced that, the responses from Senior Managing Editor is very quick and co-operative. I liked it very much and wish this journal can grow to a high level in future.

    Jeyaraman Madhan

    Friendly publication with earlier decision and acceptance of the manuscripts.

    Bhartendu shukla

    I have very good experience with Acta Scientific Publications with all its branches like pediatric, neuro etc.They are prompt in their communication and reasonable in charges.





    ff

    © 2019 Acta Scientific, All rights reserved.