Acta Scientific Paediatrics Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Antonio Ruggiero

Department of Pediatrics

Catholic University of Rome

Italy

antonio.ruggiero@unicatt.it



Prof. Manjubala Dash

Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecological Nursing

Mother Theresa Post Graduate & Research Institute of Health Sciences

India

manju_narayan@rediffmail.com



Prof. Gamal Al-Saied

Department of Neonatal and Pediatric Surgery

Al-Azhar University

Egypt

gamal4a@hotmail.com


Advisory Board Members

Prof. Dr. Safaa ELMeneza
Deaprtment of Pediatrics/Neonatolgy
ALAzhar University
Egypt
safaaelmeneza@azhar.edu.eg; safaa5@hotmail.com


Prof. Hussein H Soliman
School of Social Work
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Carbondale
soliman@siu.edu


Prof. Dr. Adriane Muller Nakato
Department of Pediatrics
Federal University of Paraná
Brazil
adrianemuller@ufpr.br; adrianemuller@hotmail.com


Prof. Dr. Sam Hassan
Department of Child Health
Glasgow University
UK
Sam.Hassan@mediclinic.ae; samhassan@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Hamed Sherifa A
Department of Neurology and Psychiatry
Assiut University
Egypt
hamed_sherifa@yahoo.com; hamedsherifa@aun.edu.eg


Prof. Panchali Datta(Pal)
Department of Peerless Institute of Nursing
Peerless Hospitex Hospital and Research Centre Ltd
Kolkata
panchalidatta@yahoo.com


Editorial Board Members

Assoc. Prof. Khaled Saad
Department of Paediatrics
Assiut University
Egypt
khaled.ali@med.au.edu.eg


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Janet Mattsson
Department of Paediatric Intensive Care
Red Cross University
Sweden
janet.mattsson@rkh.se


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sunita Singh
Department of Pediatric surgery
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur
India
drsunitasingh28@gmail.com


Assoc. Prof. Ayoob Ali
Department of Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
SSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children's Hospital
USA
ayoob.ali@health.slu.edu


Asst. Prof. Juliana Mata
Department of Paediatric Hematology and Oncology
University of Brasília
Brazil
jfmatahsl@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Mohamed Shawky Elfarargy
Depatment of Pediatrics and Neonatology
Tanta University
Egypt
mohamed.elfarargy@med.tanta.edu.eg; farargy2009@hotmail.com; farargy2015@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Sarah Magdy Abdelmohsen
Department of Paediatric Surgery
Aswan University
Egypt
sara.magdy@aswu.edu.eg


Dr. Jaime Valle-Leal
Department of Paediatric Nutrition
Mexican Institute of Social Security
Mexico
jaime.valle@imss.gob.mx; valle_jaime1@hotmail.com


Dr. Pierluigi Marzuillo
Department of Paediatrics
University of Campania
Italy
pierluigi.marzuillo@unicampania.it; pierluigi.marzuillo@gmail.com


Dr. Mohammed Shahabuddin
Department of Paediatric Intensive Care
Ministry of National Guard Health affairs
Saudi Arabia
uddinmo@ngha.med.sa; dr.mshahabu@gmail.com


Dr. Ricardo Berridi
Department of Child Disabilities
Noel H Sbarra Hospital
Argentina
ricardoberridi@ciudad.com.ar


Dr. Janet Mattsson
Department of Paediatric Intensive Care
Red Cross University
Sweden
janet.mattsson@rkh.se


Dr. Maral Mazloumi Tabrizi
Department of Childhood Cancer Treatment
Pasteur Institute of Iran
Iran
ma.mazlumi@gmail.com


Dr. Prerna Bhasin
Department of Maternal-Child Health
Inspire Analytics LTD
UK
info@inspireanalytics.co.uk; prerna027@gmail.com


Mr. Sisay Shewasinad
Department of Nursing
Debre Birhan University
Ethiopia
sisyehu@gmail.com


Dr. Adeela saba
Department of Clinical psychologist
Government Services Hospital
India
adeelasaba23@gmail.com


Dr. Renata Thaís de Almeida Barbosa
Department of Health Sciences
ABC Medical School – FMABC
Brazil
renata.thais@fmu.br, profrenatathais@gmail.com


Mr. Admasu Belay Gizaw
Department of Nursing
Jimma University Institute
Ethiopia
admasu.belay@ju.edu.et; admasu2004@gmail.com


Miss. Madineh Hassani
Clinic of Ocuupational Therapy
Paveh City
Iran
madinehh@gmail.com


Dr. Su Boon Yong
Department of Pediatrics
Show Chwan Health Care System
Taiwan
s0603008@gm.csmu.edu.tw; yongsuboon@gmail.com


Dr. Raffaele Pilla
External Pharmacy
St. John of God - Fatebenefratelli Hospital
Italy
raf.pilla@gmail.com


Dr. Robert J. Lucia
Department of Pediatric Pulmonology
Children’s Hospital of Illinois
USA
Robert.J.Lucia@osfhealthcare.org


Dr. Vinay Sharma
Department of Pediatrics
University of Minnesota
USA
Vinay.Sharma@hcmed.org; vsharma@umn.edu


Dr. Maksudur Rahman
Department of Neonatology
Bangabundhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University
Bangladesh
maksuddr@gmail.com


Dr. Rose Lavine McGhie-Anderson
Department of Nursing
Nova Southeastern University
USA
havergal321@gmail.com


Mr. Armah-Ansah EK
Department of Population and Heath
University of Cape Coast
Ghana
kwesiarmah5@gmail.com


Mr Akarowhe Kingsley
Department Of Educational Foundations, Guidance and Counselling
University of Uyo
Nigeria
kingsmith1172@gmail.com


Dr. Mario Ciampolini
Department of Paediatrics
University Hospital
Bulgaria
mlciampolini@fastwebnet.it; mgeorgieva7@yahoo.com


Mr. Zegeye Abebe
Department of Human Nutrition
University of Gondar
Ethiopia
Zegeye.Abebe@uog.edu.et; zegeye24@gmail.com


Dr. Kulvinder Kochar Kaur
Department is Obsttrcs and Gynaecology
Reproductive Endicrinology Centre
India
kulvinder.dr@gmail.com


Dr. Sachin.K.R
Department of Paediatrics
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences
India
sachinkrgowda@gmail.com


Dr. Murtaza Kamal
Department of Paediatric Cardialogy
Star Hopistals
India
murtaza.vmmc@icloud.com; murtaza.vmmc@gmail.com


Dr. Adel Harb
Department of Nursing
University of Netherland
Saudi Arabia
adelharb@hotmail.com


Dr. Ayşe Betül Öztürk
Department of pediatric surgery
Erciyes University
Turkey
abozturk@erciyes.edu.tr


Asst. Prof. Dr. Parveen Kumar
Department of Pediatric Surgery
Chacha Nehru Bal Chikitsalya
India
parveenkumar_maan@yahoo.co.in


Dr. Nawaf Rahi Alshammari
Department of Pediatric
King Saud university
Saudi Arabia
dr.nawaf4all@hotmail.com


Dr. M.H. Faruquee
Department of Occupational
Bangladesh University of Health Sciences
Bangladesh
mahmudfaruquee@buhs.ac.bd


Dr. Najat A J S Alyafei
Department of Dental Hygienist
Bangor University
Qatari
nalyafei@phcc.gov.qa


Dr. H.M.Arun Kumar
Ergonomics Section
Expert Committee Member in Bureau of Indian Standards
India
worldrecordholderarunkumar@yahoo.com


Dr. Joseph Eldor
Senior Anesthesiologist
Kaplan Medical Center
Isreal
csen_international@csen.com


Dr. Sameer Ruparel
Department of Spine Surgeon
Maharashtra University of Health Sciences
India
ruparelsameer@gmail.com; spinesolutionsclinic@gmail.com


Dr. Mirtskhulava Merab
National Center for Disease Control and Public Health
University of Minnesota
Georgia
inftech@ncdc.ge; mmirtskhulava@yahoo.com


Dr. Vikas Kaushal
Department of Medicine
John Hopkins University
India
kaushalvikas13@gmail.com; Kaushalvikas13@outlook.com


Dr. Metin Celalettin
Department of Quantum Physics
Victoria University
Australia
metin.celalettin@live.vu.edu.au


Asst. Prof . Dr. Nahid Khalil Elfaki
Department of community health nursing
Najran University
Saudi Arabia
nahid1768@hotmail.com



Member In



News and Events

  • Submission Timeline
    Last date for submission of articles is June 05, 2019.
  • Publication Certificate
    Authors will be issued a "Publication Certificate" as a mark of appreciation for publishing their work.
  • Best Papers of the Issue
    The Editors will elect one Best Article after each issue release. The authors of this article will be provided with a certificate of “Best Article of the Issue”.
  • Welcoming Article Submission
    Acta Scientific delightfully welcomes active researchers for submission of articles towards the upcoming issue of respective journals.
  • Contact US





    ff

    © 2019 Acta Scientific, All rights reserved.