Testimonials

Acta Scientific Medical Sciences Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief

Prof. Dibyajyoti Banerjee

Department of Experimental Medicine and Biotechnology

Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research

India

dibyajyoti5200@yahoo.co.in



Prof. Salim R Surani

Department of Pulmonary, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine

Texas A&M University

USA

srsurani@hotmail.com, surani@medicine.tamhsc.edu


Advisory Board Members

Prof. Dr. Loc Nguyen
Deparment of Science
Loc Nguyen’s Academic Network
Vietnam
ngphloc@locnguyen.net; ng_phloc@yahoo.com


Prof. Dr. AJITH T. A
Department of Biochemistry
Amala Institute of Medical Sciences
India
taajith@amalaims.org; taajith@rediffmail.com


Prof. Dr. Ajaz Ahmad Rather
Department of Surgery
KIMS Medical College
India
drajazrather@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Suprakash Chaudhury
Department of Psychiatry
D.Y. Patil Medical College Hospital & Research Center
India
med.psy@dpu.edu.in; suprakashch@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Andrey Belousov
Department of Applied Nanotechnology
Head Laboratory of Applied Nanotechnology of Belousov
Ukraine
an.belousov2012@yandex.ua


Prof. Dr. Subhashish Das
Department of Pathology
Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College
India
daspathology@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Aldo Alexander Silva Garcia
Department of Orthopedics
Fisiolife Rehabilitación Integral
Peru
contacto@alexsilvagarcia.com


Prof. Dr. Sps. RENATO C. V
Departemnt of Human Anatomy and Human Physiology
Mineiro Institute of Acupuncture and Massotherapy
Brazil
renatovilella@gmail.com; contato@renatovilella.com.br


Prof. Dr. Mohamed Hamdy Mahmoud ZAHRAN
Department of Radiology
Main university Hospital

mhzahran@link.net


Prof. Dr. Edina Tanovic
Medical Faculty
University of Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
tanovicedina@hotmail.com; edina.tanovic@mf.unsa.ba


Prof . Dr. Igor A. Kryvoruchko
Department of Surgery
Kharkov National Medical University
Ukraine
meduniver@knmu.kharkov.ua; ikryvoruchko60@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Sarhan Mahmoud Musa
Department of Engineering Technology
Roy G. Perry College of Engineering
Texas
smmusa@pvamu.edu; sarhanmusa@yahoo.com


Prof. Dr. Ahmed Thabet Mohamed
Department of Electrical Engineering
Aswan University
Egypt
athm@energy.aswu.edu.eg; at.mohamed@qec.edu.sa


Prof. Dr. Alex Kung-Hsiung CHANG
Department of Business Administration
National Pingtung University of Science and Technology
Taiwan
myhugos@gmail.com; bear419@mail.npust.edu.tw


Prof. Dr. Shigehiro Hashimoto
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Kogakuin University
Japan
shashimoto@cc.kogakuin.ac.jp


Prof. Dr. Agron M. Rexhepi
Sports Medicine Expert & Sports Nutritionist
Institute of Sports Anthropology
Kosovo
agronmrexhepi@inasp-ks.org


Prof . Dr. Hector R. Diaz Aguila
Intensive Care Unit
University Hospital Of Sagua La Grande
Cuba
hectordiaz@infomed.sld.cu


Prof. Dr. Juzar Ali LSU Alumni Klein
Pulmonary Critical care section
LSU Health Sciences Center
Louisiana
JAli@lsuhsc.edu


Prof. Dr. Major Roger Haw Boon Hong
Department of Alternative Medicine
International Council of Electro homeopathy for Malaysia
Malaysia
bnhaw123@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Fernanda Borges de Araújo Paula
Federal University of Alfenas UNIFAL-MG
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Brazil
fernanda.paula@unifal-mg.edu.br


Prof. Dr. AbdAllah Tharwat Abdelkhalik
Department of Zoology
Al-Azhar University
Egypt
aabdelkhalik@jazanu.edu.sa; abd_allaht@hotmail.com; abdallaht@scia.azhar.edu.eg; aabdelkhalik@jazanu.edu.sa


Prof. Dr. Nicolae Manolescu
Department of Veterinary Medicine
One Health National Center of Excellence from the Academy of Medical Sciences
Romania
manolescunicolae@yahoo.com


Prof. Dr. Ravi Kumar Chittoria
Department of Plastic Surgery
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research
India
drchittoria@yahoo.com


Prof. Dr. Keith B Wilson
Department of Early Childhood
University of Kentuck
USA
keithbwilson@uky.edu


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Diego Lujan Villarreal
Monterrey Institute of Technology and Higher Education
Department of Biomedical Engineering and Mechatronics
Mexico
diego.lujan@tec.mx


Prof. Dr. Syed Imran Ali Shah
Department of Biochemistry
University of Hafr Albatin
Saudi Arabia
simranali@uhb.edu.sa; s.shah10@alumni.imperial.ac.uk


Prof. Dr. Adel Ekladious
Department of Medicine
University of western Australia
Australia
adel.ekladious@health.wa.gov.au


Prof. Dr. Adel Ekladious
Department of Medicine
University of western Australia
Australia
adel.ekladious@health.wa.gov.au


Editorial Board Members

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shams ul bari
Department of Surgery
Skims Medical College
India
shamsulbari@rediffmail.com


Assoc. Prof. Dr.Jirakrit Leelarungrayub
Department of Physical Therapy
Chiang Mai University
Thailand
donrawee.leela@cmu.ac.th; leele.donrawee@gmail.com


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Emad Hamdy Gad
Departemnt of Transplantation & Hepatobiliary, Pancreatic , Surgery
Menoufyia University
Egypt
emad.gad1@liver.menofia.edu.eg


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Umang G Thakkar
Department of Regenerative Medicine & Stem Cell Therapy
Institute Of Kidney Disease And Research Centre
India
umangpaedia@yahoo.co.in


Assoc. Prof. Dr. M. V. N. L. Chaitanya
Department of Pharmacognosy
Raghavendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (RIPER)
India
chaitanya.phyto@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Lara Baticic
Department of Medical Chemistry, Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
University of Rijeka
Europe
lara.baticic@medri.uniri.hr


Asst. Prof. Dr. Ajeet
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Drug Design
Motherhood University
India
ajeet_pharma111@rediffmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Suhail Amin Patigaroo
Department of ENT and HNS
University of Kashmir
India
Dr_suhail_jnmc@yahoo.co.in


Asst. Prof . Dr. Syamantak Mani Tripathi
Department of Veterinary Pharmacology and Toxicology
College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry
India
vjt93@yahoo.com; ddrscgkv-durg.cg@gov.in


Asst. Prof. Dr. Evangelos D. Protopapadakis
Department of Philosophy
School of Philosophy
Greece
eprotopa@ppp.uoa.gr


Asst. Prof. Dr. Dnyaneshwar Kantaram Jadhav
Department of Medicine
Shree Dhanwantari Ayurved medical college
India
dj85015@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohd Amin Mir
Department of chemistry
Uttaranchal University
India
mohdaminmir@gmail.com


Dr. Christopher Edet Ekpenyong
Department of Human Physiology
University of Uyo
Nigeria
chrisvon200@yahoo.com; christophereekpenyong@uniuyo.edu.ng


Dr. Roberto Gazzeri
Department of Neurosurgery (Brain and Spine Surgery)
San Giovanni Addolorata Hospital
Rome
rgazzeri@hsangiovanni.roma.it; robertogazzeri@gmail.com


Dr. Almottesembellah Gaiz
Department of Medicine
Griffith University
Australia
a.gaiz@griffithuni.edu.au; almotesem78@gmail.com


Dr. Magdalena Kurnik-Łucka
Department of Pathophysiology
Jagiellonian University Medical College
Poland
magdalena.kurnik@uj.edu.pl


Dr. Debnarayan Dutta
Department of Radiation Oncology
Amrita Institute of Medical Science
India
debnarayan@aims.amrita.edu


Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh
Department of Science and Technology
National Innovation Foundation
India
pksinghbio@gmail.com


Dr. Mohamed Abdo Rizk
Department of Internal Medicine
Mansoura University
Egypt
dr_moh_abdo2008@mans.edu.eg


Dr. Satish Sakilam
Beta-Strand Inhibitors for Various Disease Responsible Biological Processes
City University of New York
USA
satish.sakilam@gmail.com


Dr. Arif Gulzar
Department of Material Science
Harbin Engineering University Harbin
China
arifgulzar@hrbeu.edu.cn


Dr. V.L.Sirisha
Department of Biology
University of Mumbai
India
sirisha@cbs.ac.in


Dr. Nithin B. Boppana
Belcher Pharmaceuticals
Wayne State University
USA
nithinb@belcherpharma.com; nithinboppana89@gmail.com


Dr. Arulmani Thiyagarajan
Department of Medicine
National Centre for Disease Informatics and Research
India
arulmani_thiyaga@srmuniv.edu.in; arulmani.thiyagarajan@gmail.com


Dr. Mohammad Zaheer Ansari
International School of Photonics
Cochin University of Science and Technology
India
mdzaheer@cusat.ac.in; mohamedzaheer1@gmail.com


Dr. Saravana Karthikeyan Balasubramanian
Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics
SRM University
India
skmdc2006@gmail.com


Dr.Sheta Mohamed Sheta
Department of Inorganic Chemistry
National Research Centre
Egypt
info@nrc.sci.eg; dr.sheta.nrc@gmail.com


Dr. Jie Yao
Department of clinical laboratory medicine
South West Hospital
China
jie.yao@yale.edu


Mr. Muluken Wubetu Ayicheh
Department of Pharmacy
Debre Markos University
Ethiopia
muluken_wubetu@dmu.edu.et; mulukenwubetu1986@gmail.com


Dr. Sanjay Mohan Gupta
Department of Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering Laboratory
DIBER, DRDO, Haldwani, Uttarakhand
India
smg555@rediffmail.com


Dr. Anuradha Ratna
Department of Medicine
University of Massachusetts Medical School
USA
Anuradha.Ratna@umassmed.edu; anu.anu7@yahoo.com


Dr. Eda Alemdar
Department of Medicine
University of Goce Delcev
Macedonia
rbicer@sakarya.edu.tr


Dr.Pedro Julio Villegas
Department of Chemical Sciences
CUBEL Consultancy
Central America
pjva00@hotmail.com


Dr. Farhad Golshan Iranpour
Anatomical Sciences Department
Isfahan University of Medical Sciences
Iran
fgolshaniranpour@yahoo.com


Dr. Kingsley Akarowhe
Department of Educational Foundations
University of Uyo
Nigeria
kingsmith1172@gmail.com


Dr. Guido Valente
Department of Translational Medicine
University of Eastern Piedmont School of Medicine
Italy
guido.valente@med.uniupo.it


Dr.Sheikh Mohd Saleem
Department of Community Medicine
Government Medical College, Srinagar
India
saleem.900@gmail.com


Dr. Krishna Sumanth Nallagangula
Molecular Pathology Scientist
BioGenex
India
sumanth.k@biogenex.com; sumanthnk@gmail.com


Dr. Tabinda Hasan
Department of Basic Medical Sciences
Princess Nourah Bint Abdulrahman University
Saudi Arabia
THASAN@pnu.edu.sa


Dr. Satyam Bhodaji
Head of research department of physiotherapy
Dr. K B sports physiotherapy Aqua Rehabilitation center, Goa
India
satyambhodaji33@gmail.com


Dr. Sravanth Kumar Ramakuri
Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering
VNR Vignanajyothi institute of Technology (VNRVJIET)
India
sravanthkumar_r@vnrvjiet.in


Asst. Prof. Dr. Caner Yildirim
Department of Physiology
Gaziantep University
Turkey
caneryildirim27@gmail.com; caner@gantep.edu.tr


Asst. Prof . Dr. Hassan H Abdallah
Department of Computational Chemistry and Drug Design
Baghdad University
Iraq
hassan.abdullah@su.edu.krd


Asst. Prof. Dr. Omer Abdalla Ahmed Hamdi
Department of Chemistry
Kaohsiung Medical University
Taiwan
omerhamdi2001@hotmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Raghavendra Tirupathi Govindaraju
Department of Medicine
Penn State University School of Medicine
India
tirupa@keystonehealth.org


Asst. Prof. Dr. Trung Tim Le
Department of Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
North Dakota State University
USA
trung.q.le@ndsu.edu


Asst. Prof. Dr. Jaivik V. Shah
Department of Chemistry
Gujarat University
India
shah.jaivik@yahoo.com; jaivik@presidentsciencecollege.org


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumeet Dwivedi
Department of Pharmacognosy
Swami Vivekanand College of Pharmacy
India
sumeet_dwivedi2002@yahoo.com; sumeetdwivedi@svcp.ac.in


Asst. Prof. Dr. Yousef Tamsilian
Department of Petroleum, Gas and Petrochemical Engineering
Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz
Iran
tamsilian@gmail.com; tamsilian@scu.ac.ir


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Roman A. Bontsevich
Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology
Belgorod National Research University
Russia
bontsevich_roman@mail.ru


Assoc. Prof Dr. Azamjon B. Soliev
Department of Chemistry
Turin Polytechnic University in Tashkent
Uzbekistan
1136001@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Trung Tim Le
Department of Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
North Dakota State University
USA
trung.q.le@ndsu.edu


Asst. Prof. Dr. Jaivik V. Shah
Department of Chemistry
Gujarat University
India
jaivik@presidentsciencecollege.org


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumeet Dwivedi
Department of Pharmacognosy
Swami Vivekanand College of Pharmacy
India
sumeetdwivedi@svcp.ac.in


Prof. Dr. Alex Kung-Hsiung
Departement of Business Administration
National Pingtung University of Sci. & Tech
Taiwan
myhugos@gmail.com, bear419@mail.npust.edu.tw


Asst. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Thabet Mohamed
Department of Electrical Engineering
Aswan University
Egypt
at.mohamed@qec.edu.sa


Asst. Prof. Dr. Yousef Tamsilian
Department of Petroleum, Gas and Petrochemical Engineering
Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz
Iran
tamsilian@gmail.com; tamsilian@scu.ac.ir


Prof. Dr. Ideisan I Abu-Abdoun
Department of Applied Chemistry
University of Sharjah
UAE
abuabdoun@sharjah.ac.ae


Asst. Prof. Dr. Jefferson Garcia Guerrero
Department of Critical Care Nursing
Fakeeh College for Medical Sciences
Saudi Arabia
jgguerrero@fcms.edu.sa


Asst. Prof. Dr. Roslina Abdul Rahim
Kulliyyah of Medicine
International Islamic University
Malaysia
roslinaar@iium.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sandra Costanzo
Department of Informatics, Modeling, Electronics and System Engineering
University of Calabria
Italy
costanzo@dimes.unical.it


Dr. Ahmed M Abu-Dief
Department of Chemistry
Sohag University
Egypt
ahmed_benzoic@yahoo.com, ahmedabudief@science.sohag.edu.eg


Asst. Prof .Dr. Anoua Adou Serge Judicael
Department of Anthropology and Sociology
Alassane Ouattara University
Ivory Coast
Judicaelanoua@uao.edu.ci


Asst. Prof Dr. Lahange Sandeep Madhukar
Department of Sharir Rachana
National Institute of Ayurveda Jaipur
India
Slahange.nia@gov.in


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vaidya Manoj Kumar Sharma
Department of Basic Principles of Ayurveda
Dr. S. R. Rajasthan Ayurveda University
India
manojsharma9699@yahoo.co.in


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jose Ricardo Kina
Department of Surgery and Integrated Clinic
University of São Paulo State Júlio de Mesquita Filho
Brazil
jose.kina@unesp.br; kinajr@hotmail.com


Asst. Prof . Dr. Atheer Kadhim Ibadi
Department of Pharmacy
Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University
Iraq
kin.ath@atu.edu.iq


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jose Ricardo Kina
Department of Surgery and Integrated Clinic
University of São Paulo State Júlio de Mesquita Filho
Brazil
jose.kina@unesp.br


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vaidya Manoj Kumar Sharma
Department of Basic Principles of Ayurveda
Dr. S. R. Rajasthan Ayurveda University
India
manojsharma9699@yahoo.co.in


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nina Tuncel
Department of Radiation Oncology
Akdeniz University School of Science
Iran
ninatuncel@akdeniz.edu.tr


Dr. Abderahman Youssouf Belazzouz
Department of Internal Medicine
Sisters Bedj Hospital
Algeria
y.belazzouz@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Siham A. Salim
Department of Plant Production Techniques
Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University
Iraq
com.shm@atu.edu.iq


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Christopher Edet Ekpenyong
Department of Health Sciences
the College of Health Sciences University of Uyo
Nigeria
christophereekpenyong@uniuyo.edu.ng


Asst. Prof. Dr. Hussein F. Aljawadi
Pediatrician
Misan University
Iraq
drhussein1969@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Md Monoarul Haque
Department of Public Health
Fareast International University
Bangladesh
monoarmunna@yahoo.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Wali khan
Department of Zoology
University of Malakand
Pakistan
walikhan.pk@gmail.com; Walikhan@uom.edu.pk


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Islamov Shavkat Erzhigitovich
Department of Forensic Medicine and Pathological Anatomy
Samarkand State Medical Institute
Uzbekistan
shavkat-smbe@rambler.ru


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bienvenu Massamba Lebwaze
Department of Pathology
University of Kinshasa
Congo
bienvenu.lebwaze@unikin.ac.cd


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shankar M. Bakkannavar
Department of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology
Kasturba Medical College
India
drvinay19@rediffmail.com


Dr. Maurizio Santomauro
Department of Cardiovascular Emergency, Internal Medicine, Geriatric
Federico II University
Italy
santomau@unina.it



Member In






Fatal error: Cannot redeclare insertTableValues() (previously declared in /home/emailacta1/public_html/functions.php:36) in /home/emailacta1/public_html/functions.php on line 41